Ansatte

ADMINISTRASJON

Atle Berg
Daglig leder
Mob: 416 01 399
atle@hb.no
Svein Tønnessen
Økonomileder
Mob: 917 71 774
svein@hb.no
Randi Stormli
Kontorleder
Tlf: 72 59 57 00
randi@hb.no

NATURSTEINPRODUKTER

Rune Wangen
Avdelingsleder naturstein
Mob: 900 94 973
rune@hb.no
Aleksander Berg
Salgsingeniør
Mob: 976 86 099
aleksander@hb.no
Torfinn Haugen
Salgsleder hageprodukter
Mob: 918 59 596
torfinn@hb.no
Jon Løkkeberg
Salgsingeniør
Mob: 917 62 251
jon@hb.no
Vidar Dahl
Lagermedarbeider Heimdal
Mob: 977 67 726
vidar@hb.no
Thor Arnesen
Plassansvarlig Fredrikstad
Mob: 482 46 656
thor@hb.no
Elisabeth Lande
Lagermedarbeider Fredrikstad
Mob: 473 84 547
elisabeth@hb.no
Morten Antonsen
Lagermedarbeider Fredrikstad
Mob: 400 18 362
morten@hb.no

BETONGVAREPRODUKTER

Tor M. Toresen
Salgsleder kommunalvarer
Mob: 908 89 008
tor@hb.no
Lisbeth Vågan
Salgskonsulent
Mob: 90 11 06 70
lisbeth@hb.no
Øystein Frantzen
Salgsingeniør
Mob: 941 73 005
oystein@hb.no
Håvar Eggen
Ekspedisjon/transport
Mob: 90 18 15 27
havar@hb.no
Jan Ove Bjørseth
Ekspedisjon/transport
Mob: 977 47 280
janove@hb.no